Press Pass to produce exclusive National set

Press Pass, the leading manufacturer of NASCAR trading cards, has announced their VIP set for the 30th National Sports Collectors Convention July 29-August 2, 2009 at the I-X Center in Cleveland. VIPs will receive an exclusive 6-card Press Pass VIP NASCAR set featuring NASCAR’s biggest names: Dale Earnhardt, Jr., Jeff Gordon, Jimmie Johnson, Tony Stewart, Kyle Busch, and rookie phenom Joey Logano.

Cards include photos exclusive to this set, foil stamping, and a special “2009 National” designation.  Cards 1 through 5 will be wrapped in a clear cello pack in the VIP bags. VIP members will redeem a “coupon” for the sixth and final card at the Press Pass Corporate Booth: Dale Earnhardt, Jr.  Sets are available only to attendees who purchase the VIP or SuperVIP admission packages for the 30th National.

Comments are closed.