UD Black Hockey Rookie Exchange Cards

The first group of rookie exchange cards from 2008-09 UD Black Hockey are Steven Stamkos (card No. 103), Fabian Brunnstrom (No. 106), Michael Frolik (No. 107), T.J. Oshie (No. 115),  Luke Schenn (No. 119). The cards should be produced, signed and ready to ship by March.

Leave a Reply