Donruss creates Pro Bowl set

Donruss has created a 10-card set that will be distributed to VIPs and fans attending various events surrounding this this weekend’s Pro Bowl in Honolulu. The set features three veterans and two key rookies from both the NFC and AFC. The AFC players are Peyton Manning, LaDainian Tomlinson, Andre Johnson and rookies Chris Johnson and Joe Flacco. The NFC players are Drew Brees, Adrian Peterson and Larry Fitzgerald and rookies Matt Ryan and Matt Forte. The promotion is part of the company’s sponsorship of the Super Bowl Card Show.

Leave a Reply